Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Richard Tuck Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 4 Petersfield Petersfield 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Seacourt 1 Directions
15
9
Petersfield 3
Tuesday 01-Oct-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Riverpark I Directions
18
6
Petersfield 3
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
19
6
Alverstoke 2
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
9
16
Trojans 5
Monday 04-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
2
20
Alton Energique 1(withdrawn)
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
10
15
Petersfield 3
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
5
18
Alton Squash Academy 1
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
4
17
Whitchurch 1
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Petersfield 3
15
11
Seacourt 1
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Whitchurch 1 Directions
20
2
Petersfield 3
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
8
14
Petersfield 3
Monday 27-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
4
19
S/Ton University 3
Wednesday 26-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Trojans 5 Directions
0
20
Petersfield 3
H
Tuesday 11-Mar-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
17
6
Petersfield 3
Monday 07-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 3
5
20
Riverpark I
Total Fixtures 15
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]