Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Matthew Merriman Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Fair Oak 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
9
14
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
14
8
Abshot 1
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
15
9
Lee-on-Solent 2
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 3 Directions
7
18
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1
9
15
IOW 1
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
16
7
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
17
3
S/Ton University 1
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
9
14
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1
7
15
Chichester 2
Tuesday 28-Jan-2014 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
14
9
Fair Oak 1
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
5
18
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 26-Feb-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
19
7
Totton 1
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won IOW 1 Directions
8
15
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1
9
15
Winchester 3
Wednesday 26-Mar-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Wykeham 2 Directions
8
14
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 02-Apr-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
16
7
Wykeham 2
Tuesday 15-Apr-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
7
18
Fair Oak 1
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 1
20
0
Petersfield 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]