Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Roko Portsmouth
Club Address Roko Copnor Road, Hilsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire Post Code PO3 5EW Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 07785948201 Fax
Website Email Roko Portsmouth
Club Fixtures Secretary Ken Clark Email
Team Contact Ken Clark Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Roko Portsmouth Roko Portsmouth 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
20
1
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Avenue 3 Directions
6
14
Roko Portsmouth 1
Monday 30-Sep-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 6 Directions
2
20
Roko Portsmouth 1
Friday 04-Oct-2013 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Won S/Ton University 4 Directions
3
17
Roko Portsmouth 1
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
15
10
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
15
7
Totton 4
Friday 29-Nov-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
17
4
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
4
Roko Portsmouth 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
20
1
Trojans 6
Thursday 06-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
18
7
Nuffield Health 3
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
14
7
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 4 Directions
17
6
Roko Portsmouth 1
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
17
5
Roko Portsmouth 1
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
17
4
S/Ton University 4
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Roko Portsmouth 1
19
6
Avenue 3
Tuesday 15-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
17
7
Roko Portsmouth 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]