Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Wykeham
Club Address Men's 1 Bounty, Basingstoke RG21 3DR; Men's 2&3 Winchester Racquets & Fitness SO22 6AN; Men's 4 Places Leisure Eastleigh SO50 9NL; Vets 1&2 Whitchurch Longmeadow Sports & Social Club RG28 7RB Post Code Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.wykehamsquash.co.uk/ Email Wykeham
Club Fixtures Secretary Michael Dunne Email
Club Coach Stuart Summers Email
Team Contact Jim Scanlan Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 5 Wykeham Wykeham 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 19-Sep-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Roko Portsmouth 1 Directions
20
1
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
17
6
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
20
4
S/Ton University 4
Tuesday 22-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5
4
17
Totton 4
Wednesday 30-Oct-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
15
10
Wykeham 5
Monday 04-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
18
7
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 20-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
19
7
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 17-Dec-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5
11
15
Nuffield Health 3
Tuesday 14-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
14
7
Lee-on-Solent 4
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Totton 4 Directions
20
6
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 04-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
20
2
Trojans 6
Tuesday 18-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost Wykeham 5
10
15
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
18
6
Avenue 3
Friday 07-Mar-2014 18:40 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 3 Directions
9
16
Wykeham 5
Friday 21-Mar-2014 19:15 MENS DIVISION 5 Lost S/Ton University 4 Directions
16
9
Wykeham 5
Tuesday 15-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 5 Won Wykeham 5
17
7
Roko Portsmouth 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]