Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Leon Haylock Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 1 Chichester Chichester 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
17
5
Chichester 3
Friday 27-Sep-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Alverstoke 1 Directions
18
6
Chichester 3
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 18:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
14
9
Chichester 3
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
18
9
Abshot 2
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
15
8
Winchester 4
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans 3 Directions
8
15
Chichester 3
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
17
8
Portsmouth Squash 1
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
18
6
Avenue 1
Monday 20-Jan-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester 4 Directions
17
6
Chichester 3
Tuesday 11-Feb-2014 19:40 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
14
8
Chichester 3
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
14
10
Totton 2
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue 1 Directions
15
10
Chichester 3
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
17
8
Alverstoke 1
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot 2 Directions
5
20
Chichester 3
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
15
8
Nuffield Health 1
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester 3
18
5
Trojans 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]