Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Mike Jordan Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Chichester Chichester 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
17
10
Chichester 1
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won Winchester 2 Directions
9
18
Chichester 1
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 2 Directions
2
20
Chichester 1
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
0
20
Trojans 1
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:10 PREMIER DIVISION Lost LA Fitness 1 Withdrawn Directions
20
6
Chichester 1
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
17
6
Winchester 1
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
16
7
Wykeham 1
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham 1 Directions
16
9
Chichester 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
16
7
Chichester 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Chichester 1
8
15
Winchester 2
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:00 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1 Directions
20
2
Chichester 1
Thursday 10-Apr-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 1
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1
20
0
Trojans 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]