Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Team Contact Jon Graham Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Petersfield Petersfield 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 20-Sep-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
3
18
IOW 1
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
19
3
Petersfield 1
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
19
5
Petersfield 1
Friday 18-Oct-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
6
14
Chichester 2
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
6
17
Abshot 1
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
20
1
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 27-Nov-2013 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
17
4
Petersfield 1
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
8
16
S/Ton University 1
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
9
14
Fair Oak 1
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
18
5
Petersfield 1
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
9
16
Lee-on-Solent 2
Tuesday 25-Feb-2014 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S/Ton University 1 Directions
17
8
Petersfield 1
Friday 28-Feb-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
4
19
Wykeham 2
Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost IOW 1 Directions
20
-10
Petersfield 1
A
Tuesday 18-Mar-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 1
Friday 04-Apr-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
0
20
Winchester 3
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1
0
20
Totton 1
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]