Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Romsey LC
Club Address Romsey Sports Centre, Southampton Road, Romsey Post Code so51 8af Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 07899842535 Fax
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tony Reilly Email
Team Contact Steve Damment Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Romsey LC Romsey LC 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
17
8
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Abshot 4 Directions
17
7
Romsey LC 1
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
8
16
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 5
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
0
Alton Squash Academy 2
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
18
9
Winchester 7
Wednesday 20-Nov-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
3
LA Fitness 3
Friday 29-Nov-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3 Directions
0
20
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
2
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
17
12
Abshot 4
Tuesday 21-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
2
20
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
16
7
Romsey LC 1
Thursday 27-Feb-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
2
20
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
2
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7 Directions
8
17
Romsey LC 1
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
1
20
Romsey LC 1
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:10 MENS DIVISION 6 Won LA Fitness 3 Directions
5
17
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Romsey LC 1
20
0
Alverstoke 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]