Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Jeff Brown Email

Fixtures for MENS DIVISION 6 Abshot Abshot 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
14
10
Abshot 4
Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
3
17
Abshot 4
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
17
7
Romsey LC 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 7 Directions
3
17
Abshot 4
Friday 01-Nov-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
20
1
Lee-on-Solent 5
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
20
1
Alverstoke 3
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:10 MENS DIVISION 6 Won LA Fitness 3 Directions
8
15
Abshot 4
Friday 06-Dec-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
19
4
Petersfield 4
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
18
9
David Lloyd S/Ton 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Romsey LC 1 Directions
17
12
Abshot 4
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
1
20
Abshot 4
Friday 21-Feb-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
19
3
Fair Oak 3
Friday 07-Mar-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
18
3
Alton Squash Academy 2
Friday 28-Mar-2014 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 3 Directions
1
20
Abshot 4
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
2
20
Abshot 4
Friday 11-Apr-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
18
10
Winchester 7
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton 1 Directions
15
11
Abshot 4
Friday 25-Apr-2014 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Abshot 4
20
0
LA Fitness 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]